Ray Ruecker

Ray Ruecker

Managing Director

Ray is the Founder and Managing Director of Connect 5000. Over the past 15 years, Ray has worked with countless companies nationwide with effective lead generation campaigns and sales prospecting strategies that boost revenue.

Ray has also served as Acting Director of Sales for companies who need prospecting and sales structure in place until a permanent replacement is found, providing strategic guidance and implementation services to drive sales force performance. Prior to Connect 5000, Ray co-founded IT Lead Source, a lead generation firm catering to software, tech and consulting companies.

Ray has a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Management from Washburn University in Topeka, Kansas. He currently lives in the Kansas City metro with his wife of 16 years, dog, and two children.

Born in Saigon, Vietnam and adopted at a young age in California, his lifelong mission is to support and fund adoptions for families who want to adopt children but lack the financial means to do so. Ray is also an avid Kansas City Royals, Denver Broncos, and Kansas Jayhawks fan.

Ray’s contact information:
Email: rruecker@connect5000.com
Phone: 913-481-8941

Welcome video from Ray Ruecker

Danita Regehr

Danita Regehr

Director of Finance

Danita is the Director of Finance and Accounting. She’s been with Connect 5000 since the beginning and is responsible for all aspects of their financial management, accounting, and payroll and has over 22 years of corporate accounting and finance experience.

Danita also provides financial leadership for various companies in the Kansas City metro.

She worked at Sprint as a finance analyst in the accounting and finance departments for 8 years before joining Connect 5000.

Danita has a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Truman State University in Kirksville, Missouri. Danita currently resides on a small farm in southwest Missouri where she raises cows and chickens.

An avid runner when not managing company books, Danita can be found with her husband chasing after their two sons. She’s completed 4 half marathons to date and another passion of hers is supporting Operation Underground Railroad, an organization that actively fights against child sex trafficking.

Danita’s contact information:
Email: finance@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-488-7667
Favorite Charity: Operation Underground Railroad

Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

Director of Operations

Tiffany is the Director of Operations and Partnerships. With over two decades of work and life experience, Tiffany has gained strategic experience in B2B inbound and outbound, MQL‘s, SQL’s, lead generation, marketing, and sales along with operational development, execution, and delivery. These industries include company sizes from 5 to 5000+ in Software, Healthcare, Consulting, IT, and Food and Beverage. During this time, she has gained valuable knowledge and acumen for business and growth.

Tiffany fully funded her Bachelor’s degree in Business from Kansas State University and lives in Olathe, Kansas with her husband of 14 years, 2 kids, 3 step kids, 3 dogs, and 1 cat!

Tiffany believes in working hard for what you want, thanking God for each day, and giving back to others.

Tiffany’s contact information:
Email: tmiller@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-754-6689
Favorite Charity: Dress for Success KC

Ron Jaramillo

Ron Jaramillo

Director of Technology and Business Development

Ron is the Director of Technology and Business Development. He’s worked at various companies in the corporate world serving as an IT Manager, IT Director, and IT Consultant. For 10 plus years, Ron was also the owner of a health and technology staffing firm. Ron has extensive experience in Technology, Management, and Recruitment.

Ron has a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Information Systems from Washburn University in Topeka, Kansas, and Friends University in Wichita, Kansas. He currently resides in the Kansas City metro area with his wife of 30 years, son, 2 daughters, 1 husky dog, and 2 cats.

Ron likes to run, spend time with family, attend church, and hit the golf course periodically. He’s very passionate about serving his church and helping people in need. He is also an avid Kansas Jayhawk, Chiefs, Royals, and sports fan.

Ron’s contact information:
Email: rjaramillo@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-207-7039
Favorite Charity: Children’s Mercy

Patti Mbachu

Patti Mbachu

Director of Client Services

Patti is the Director of Client Services and is responsible for overseeing Connect 5000’s relationship with their clients, developing long-term relationships.

Once a client engages with Connect 5000, Patti manages the overall relationships with assigned clients, ensuring financial success and providing exceptional client support.

A native of Nebraska and previous business owner, when Patti isn’t helping existing clients, she can be found spending time with her two grandkids or watching her Nebraska Cornhusker’s football team.

Patti’s contact information:
Email: pmbachu@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: American Cancer Society

Nisah Tahara

Nisah Tahara

Director of Training and Development

Nisah is Connect 5000’s resident Learning and Organizational Development Director. For over 30 years Nisah has assessed, designed and implemented learning programs including trainings for several major automotive manufacturers including General Motors, Ford and Honda, DTE Energy, The State of Michigan Department of Transportation, Detroit Public Schools Community District, construction companies including Barton Malow and AECOM, cyber security and IT firms.

Nisah has consulted on projects internationally in Western Canada and China as conference speaker, presenter and instructor. She holds an MS in Human Resources Management and Organizational Development from Eastern Michigan University, a BA in International Business Management with Distinction at Eckerd College in St. Petersburg, Florida and a Graduate Certificate in Cross Cultural Communication from the University of Commerce in Tianjin, China.

Nisah’s contact information:
Email: ntahara@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 727-543-9238
Favorite Charity: Girls Who Code

Casey Cantrell

Casey Cantrell

Business Development Manager

Email: ccantrell@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 706-662-6111
Favorite Charity: Bunny’s Buddies

Chuck Corcoran

Chuck Corcoran

Account Executive

Email: ccorcoran@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Wheeler Mission

Kathleen C. Grant

Kathleen C. Grant

Account Executive

Email: kgrant@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Doctors Without Borders

Ashton Jarrell

Ashton Jarrell

Account Executive

Email: ajarrell@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: The Miracle League

Sarina Stone

Sarina Stone

Account Executive

Email: sstone@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: NA

Holden Lee

Holden Lee

Account Executive

Email: hlee@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Animal Welfare Institute

Cynthia Murdock

Cynthia Murdock

Account Executive

Email: cmurdock@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Autism Speaks

Morgan Purselley

Morgan Purselley

Account Executive

Email: mpurselley@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: LifeWire

Arvi Quizon Jr.

Arvi Quizon Jr.

Account Executive

Email: aquizon@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: National Alliance to End Homelessness

Hanna Rodriguez

Hanna Rodriguez

Account Executive

Hanna’s contact information:
Email: hrodriguez@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 828-293-4224

Rachael Simon

Rachael Simon

Account Executive

Email: rsimon@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Hope Starts Here

Shamar Slappy

Shamar Slappy

Account Executive

Email: sslappy@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: National Down Syndrome Society

Frankie Teel

Frankie Teel

Account Executive

Email: fteel@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: JOY FM Radio

Mike Tracy

Mike Tracy

Account Executive

Email: mtracy@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: City Union Mission

Brandi Williams

Brandi Williams

Account Executive

Email: bwilliams@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Shriner’s Hospital

Alexa Wolforth

Alexa Wolforth

Account Executive

Email: alexa@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: The Innocence Project

Rachel Woodyard

Rachel Woodyard

Account Executive

Email: rwoodyard@connect5000.com
Favorite Charity: Carry The Load

Addie Kate Pruett

Addie Kate Pruett

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

Email: akpruett@connect5000.com
Cell Phone: 706-668-3901