Ray Ruecker

Ray Ruecker

Managing Director

Ray is the Founder and Managing Director of Connect 5000. Over the past 12 years, Ray has worked with countless companies nationwide with effective lead generation campaigns and sales prospecting strategies that boost revenue.

Ray has also served as Acting Director of Sales for companies who need prospecting and sales structure in place until a permanent replacement is found, providing strategic guidance and implementation services to drive sales force performance. Prior to Connect 5000, Ray co-founded IT Lead Source, a lead generation firm catering to software, tech and consulting companies.

Ray has a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing and Management from Washburn University in Topeka, Kansas. He currently lives in the Kansas City metro with his wife of 12 years, dog, and two children.

Born in Saigon, Vietnam and adopted at a young age in California, his lifelong mission is to support and fund adoptions for families who want to adopt children but lack the financial means to do so. Ray is also an avid Kansas City Royals, Denver Broncos, and Kansas Jayhawks fan.

Ray’s contact information:
Email: rruecker@connect5000.com
Phone: 913-481-8941

Welcome video from Ray Ruecker

Danita Regehr

Danita Regehr

Director of Finance

Danita is the Director of Finance and Accounting. She’s been with Connect 5000 since the beginning and is responsible for all aspects of their financial management, accounting, and payroll and has over 12 years of corporate accounting and finance experience.

Danita also provides financial leadership for various companies in the Kansas City metro.

She worked at Sprint as a finance analyst in the accounting and finance departments for 8 years before joining Connect 5000.

Danita has a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Truman State University in Kirksville, Missouri. Danita currently resides on a small farm in southwest Missouri where she raises cows and chickens.

An avid runner when not managing company books, Danita can be found with her husband chasing after their two sons. She’s completed 4 half marathons to date and another passion of hers is supporting Operation Underground Railroad, an organization that actively fights against child sex trafficking.

Danita’s contact information:
Email: finance@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-488-7667

Patti Mbachu

Patti Mbachu

Director of Client Services

Patti is the Director of Client Services and is responsible for overseeing Connect 5000’s relationship with their clients, developing long-term relationships.

Once a client engages with Connect 5000, Patti manages the overall relationships with assigned clients, ensuring financial success and providing exceptional client support.

A native of Nebraska and previous business owner, when Patti isn’t helping existing clients, she can be found spending time with her two grandkids or watching her Nebraska Cornhusker’s football team.

Patti’s contact information:
Email: pmbachu@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-515-7952

Anne Brown

Anne Brown

Director, Southern Region

Anne’s contact information:
Email: abrown@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 678-442-9471

Mike Smiley

Mike Smiley

Director, Eastern Region

Mike’s contact information:
Email: msmiley@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 317-833-8440

Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

Director of Business Development and Operations

Tiffany is the Director of Business Development and Operations with over 25 years of experience capturing key accounts, establishing long-term relationships, and growing new markets. She will plan, direct, coordinate, and oversee operations activities in the organization and continually develop new client business and recruiting efforts.

She is results-driven and passionate about her team and helping companies grow. Her greatest strengths are her dedication, competitiveness, resourcefulness, and exceeding her clients’ expectations.

She graduated from Kansas State University with a Bachelor of Science Degree. In her free time, she loves spending time with her family of 6, working in the yard, planting flowers, watching football, playing with her two mini–Australian Shepards, or just relaxing on her patio with her husband.

Tiffany’s contact information:
Email: tmiller@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-754-6689

Ron Jaramillo

Ron Jaramillo

Director of Technology and Business Development

Ron’s contact information:
Email: rjaramillo@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 913-207-7039

Nisah Tahara-Howard

Nisah Tahara-Howard

Director of Training and Development

Nisah’s contact information:
Email: ntahara@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 727-543-9238

Lynn Howard

Lynn Howard

Account Executive

Lynn’s contact information:
Email: lhoward@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 727-223-0298

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Account Executive

Brian’s contact information:
Email: bjohnson@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 415-606-6009

Kelly Rockers

Kelly Rockers

Account Executive

Kelly’s contact information:
Email: krockers@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 785-806-0703

Hanna Rodriguez

Hanna Rodriguez

Account Executive

Hanna’s contact information:
Email: hrodriguez@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 828-293-4224

Brandi Williams

Brandi Williams

Account Executive

Brandi’s contact information:
Email: bwilliams@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 573-289-4750

Chris Wright

Chris Wright

Account Executive

Chris’ contact information:
Email: cwright@connect5000.com
Phone Number: 260-504-1679